State Elected Officials

Governor

Andrew M. Cuomo

State Capitol
Albany, NY 12224
518-474-8390 (phone)
www.state.ny.us/governor

 

NYS Comptroller

Thomas P. DiNapoli

110 State Street
Albany, NY 12236
518-474-4044 (phone)
www.osc.state.ny.us 

 

 

Senate

 

David Carlucci (D) (38)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/david-carlucci(web)
carlucci@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
20 South Main St.
New City, NY 10956
(845) 623-3627 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 509
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-2991 (phone)

 

William Larkin Jr. (R) (39)

http://www.nysenate.gov/district/39 (web)
larkin@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
1093 Little Britain Road
New Windsor NY 12553-7215
(845) 567-1270 (phone)

Capital Address:
State Capitol Building, Rm 502
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-2770 (phone)

 

Terry Murphy (R) (40)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senators/terrence-murphy (web)
murphy@nysenate.gov  (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
691 E. Main St.
Shrub Oak , NY 10588
(914) 962-2624  (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building Rm 817
Albany NY 12247
518-455-3111 (phone)

 

Sue Serino (R)(41)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/susan-serino (web)
Serino@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
4254 Albany Post Road
Hyde Park NY 12538
(845) 229-0106 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building, Room 812
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-2945 (phone)

 

John Bonacic (R) (42)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/john-j-bonacic(web)
bonacic@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
201 Dolson Avenue, Suite F
Middletown NY 10940-6576
(845) 344-3311 (phone)

Capital Address:
503 State Capitol Building
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-3181 (phone)

 

Kathleen Marchione (R) (43)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/kathleen-a-marchione(web)
marchione@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
1 Halfmoon Town Plaza
Halfmoon, NY 12065
(518) 371-2751

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 917
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-2381 (phone)

 

George Amedore (R) (46)

https://www.nysenate.gov/senators/george-amedore-jr/contact (web)
Amedore@nysenate.gov(email)
Write This Official

District Address:

721 Broadway Suite 100
Kingston, NY 12401
(845) 331-3810 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building, Room 802                                                                            
Albany, NY 12247                                                                                                      
(518) 455-2350 (phone) 

 

James L. Seward (R) (51)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/james-l-seward(web)
seward@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
41 South Main Street
Oneonta NY 13820-2516
(607) 432-5524 (phone)

Capital Address:
State Capitol Building
Room 430
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-3131 (phone)

BACK TO TOP

 

State Assembly

 

David Buchwald (D) (93)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/David-Buchwald (web)
BuchwaldD@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
100 S. Bedford Rd. 
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
(914)244-4450 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 331
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5397 (phone)

 

Kevin M. Byrne (R) (94)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Steve-Katz (web)
katzs@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
3 Starr Ridge Rd., Suite 204
Brewster, NY 10509
(845) 278-2923 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 629
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5783 (phone)

 

Sandra Galef (D) (95)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Sandy-Galef  (web)
GalefS@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
2 Church Street
Ossining, NY 10562
(914) 941-1111 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 641
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5348 (phone)

 

Kenneth Zebrowski (D) (96)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/kenneth-zebrowsk (web)
ZebrowskiK@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:

67 North Main Street
New City NY 10956-3700
(845) 634-9791 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 424
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5735 (phone)

 

Ellen Jaffee (D) (97)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Ellen-Jaffee (web)
JaffeeE@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
One Blue Hill Plaza, Suite 1116
POB 1549
Pearl River NY 10965-3100
(845) 624-4601 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 626
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5118 (phone)

 

Karl Brabenec (R) (98)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Karl-Brabenec (web)
brabeneck@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
28 North Main St. Suite 2 
Florida, NY 10921
845-544-7551 (phone)

Capital Address:
LOB Room 723
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5991 (phone)

James Skoufis (D) (99)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/James-Skoufis (web)
SkoufisJ@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
11 Main Street
Chester, NY 10918
(845) 469-6929 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 704
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5441 (phone)

 

Aileen Gunther (D) (100)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Aileen-M-Gunther (web)
GuntheA@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
18 Anawana Lake Road
Monticello NY 12701-3200
(845) 794-5807 (phone)

Middletown City Hall, 3rd floor
16 James Street
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 342-9304 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 826
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5355 (phone)

 

Brian D. Miller (R) (101)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/brian-miller (web)
millerb@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:

4747 Middlesettlement Rd.
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 736-3879 (phone)

14 Central Ave., Suite 101
PO Bax 247
Wallkill, NY 12589
(845) 895-1080 (phone)

Capital Address:

Legislative Office Building
Room 544
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5334 (phone)

 

Chris Tague (R) (102)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/chris-tague  (web)
TagueC@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
45 Five Mile Woods Road, Bldg 2, Suite 2
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 943-1371 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 937
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5363 (phone)

 

Kevin Cahill (D) (103)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Kevin-A-Cahill (web)
CahillK@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
Governor Clinton Building
One Albany Avenue, Suite G-4
Kingston NY 12401-2946
(845) 338-9610 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 716
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-4436 (phone)

 Open (R) (104)


Write This Official

District Address:

Capital Address:

 

Kieran Lalor Jr. (R) (105)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/kieran-michael-lalor (web)
LalorK@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
North Hopewell Plaza Suite 1
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
(845) 221-2202 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 531
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-57257 (phone)

Didi Barrett (D) (106)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/didi-barrett (web)
BarrettD@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
12 Raymond Ave.
Poughkeepsie, NY   
(845) 454-2408 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 553
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5177 (phone)

 

BACK TO TOP

 

Share