State Elected Officials

Governor

Andrew M. Cuomo

State Capitol
Albany, NY 12224
518-474-8390 (phone)
www.state.ny.us/governor

 

NYS Comptroller

Thomas P. DiNapoli

110 State Street
Albany, NY 12236
518-474-4044 (phone)
www.osc.state.ny.us 

 

 

Senate

 

David Carlucci (D) (38)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/david-carlucci(web)
carlucci@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
95 South Middletown Road
Nanuet NY 10954-2802
(845) 425-1818 (phone)
(845) 425-6473 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 302
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-2991 (phone)
(518) 426-6737 (fax)

 

William Larkin Jr. (R) (39)

http://www.nysenate.gov/district/39 (web)
larkin@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
1093 Little Britain Road
New Windsor NY 12553-7215
(845) 567-1270 (phone)
(845) 567-1276 (fax)

Capital Address:

188 State Street, Room 105

State Capitol Building
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-2770 (phone)
(518) 426-6923 (fax)

 

Terry Murphy (R) (40)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senators/terrence-murphy (web)
murphy@nysenate.gov  (email)
Write This Official

District Address:

691 E. Main St.
Shrub Oak , NY 10588

(914) 962-2624  (phone)

(914) 962-3505 (fax)

 

Sue Serino (R)(41)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/susan-serino (web)
Serino@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
4254 Albany Post Road
Hyde Park NY 12538
(845) 229-0106 (phone)
(845) 229-2586 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building, Room 812

Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-2945 (phone)
(518) 426-6770 (fax)

 

John Bonacic (R) (42)

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/john-j-bonacic(web)
bonacic@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
201 Dolson Avenue, Suite F
Middletown NY 10940-6576
(845) 344-3311 (phone)
(845) 344-3328 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 509
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-3181 (phone)
(518) 426-6948 (fax)

 

Kathleen Marchione (R) 43

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/kathleen-a-marchione(web)
marchione@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
2 Halfmoon Town Plaza
Halfmoon, NY 12065

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 306
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-2381 (phone)
(518) 426-6985 (fax)

 

George Amedore (R) 46

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/george-amedore/contact(web)
Amedore@nysenate.gov(email)
Write This Official

District Address:

721 Broadway Suite 100
Kingston, NY 12401

(845) 331-3810 (phone)

(845) 331-3893 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building, Room 802                                                                            
Albany, NY 12247                                                                                                      
(518) 455-2350 (phone) 

 

James L. Seward (R) 43

http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/james-l-seward(web)
seward@nysenate.gov (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
41 South Main Street
Oneonta NY 13820-2516
(607) 432-5524 (phone)
(607) 432-4281 (fax)

Capital Address:
State Capitol Building
Room 430
Albany NY 12247
(518) 455-3131 (phone)
(518) 455-3123 (fax)

BACK TO TOP

 

State Assembly

 

David Buchwald (D) (93)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/David-Buchwald (web)
BuchwaldD@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
4 New King Street, Suite 125
White Plains, NY 10604
(914) 686-7335 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 648
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-3662 (phone)
(518) 455-5499 (fax)

 

Stephen Katz Jr.s (r) (94)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Steve-Katz (web)
katzs@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
824 Route 6
Mahopac, NY 10541
(845) 628-3781 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 718
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5783 (phone)

 

Sandra Galef (D) (95)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Sandy-Galef  (web)
GalefS@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
2 Church Street
Ossining, NY 10562
(914) 941-1111 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 641
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5348 (phone)

 

Kenneth Zebrowski (D) (96)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/kenneth-zebrowsk (web)
ZebrowskiK@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:

67 North Main Street
New City NY 10956-3700
(845) 634-9791 (phone)
(845) 634-1091 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 637
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5735 (phone)
(518) 455-5561 (fax)

 

Ellen Jaffee (D) (97)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Ellen-Jaffee (web)
JaffeeE@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
One Blue Hill Plaza, Suite 1116
POB 1549
Pearl River NY 10965-3100
(845) 624-4601 (phone)
(845) 624-2911 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 650
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5118 (phone)
(518) 455-5119 (fax)

 

Karl Brabenec (R) (98)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Karl-Brabenec (web)
brabeneck@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
123 Rt. 94 South, Suite 2
Warwick, NY 10990
845-544-7551 (phone)
845-544-7553 (fax)

Capital Address:
LOB Room 723
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5991 (phone)
518-455-5929 (fax)

James Skoufis (d) (99)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/James-Skoufis (web)
SkoufisJ@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
11 Main Street
Chester, NY 10918
(845) 469-6929 (phone)
(845) 469-0914 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 534
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5441 (phone)

 

Aileen Gunther (d) (100)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Aileen-M-Gunther (web)
GuntheA@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
18 Anawana Lake Road
Monticello NY 12701-3200
(845) 794-5807 (phone)
(845) 794-5910 (fax)

Middletown City Hall, 3rd floor
16 James Street
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 342-9304

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 435
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5355 (phone)
(518) 455-5239 (fax)

 

Claudia Tenney (r) (101)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/claudia-tenney (web)
tenneyc@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:

5176 State Route 233
P.O. Box 597
Westmoreland, NY 13490
315-853-2383 (phone)

Capital Address:

Legislative Office Building
Room 426
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5334 (phone)

 

Peter Lopez (r) (102)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Peter-D-Lopez  (web)
LopezP@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
45 Five Mile Woods Road, Suite 3
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 943-1371 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 402
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5363 (phone)
(518) 455-5729 (fax)

 

Kevin Cahill (D) (103)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Kevin-A-Cahill (web)
CahillK@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
Governor Clinton Building
One Albany Avenue, Suite G-4
Kingston NY 12401-2946
(845) 338-9610 (phone)
(845) 338-9590 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 713
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-4436 (phone)
(518) 455-5576 (fax)

 

Frank Skartados (r) (104)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/frank-skartados (web)
SkartadosF@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
154 North Plank Road, Suite 2
Newburgh NY 12550-1799
(845) 562-0888 (phone)
(845) 561-5218 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 325
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5762 (phone)
(518) 455-5593 (fax)

 

Kieran Lalor Jr. (r) (105)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/kieran-michael-lalor (web)
LalorK@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
North Hopewell Plaza Suite 1
Hopewell Junction, NY 12533
(845) 221-2202 (phone)
(845) 221-2225 (fax)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 531
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-57257 (phone)
(518) 455-5729 (fax)

 

Didi Barrett (D) (106)

http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/didi-barrett (web)
BarrettD@assembly.state.ny.us (email)
Write This Official

District Address:
7578 North Broadway, Suite 4
Red Hook NY 12571-1468
(845) 758-9790 (phone)

Capital Address:
Legislative Office Building
Room 532
Albany NY 12248-0001
(518) 455-5177 (phone)
(518) 455-5418 (fax)

 

BACK TO TOP

 

Share